Transparency

Discover more!

Transparency

Communication within the company XulT GmbH is characterized by transparency. We naturally adhere to the non-disclosure agreements of our customers. Business secrets are kept safe with us. Transparency refers to the communication among the consultants of XulT GmbH.

Sustainability

Discover more!

Sustainability

Our business activities are focused on sustainability. We are not out for quick success, our business practices are aimed at long-term partnership. Our current business partners have been working with us for decades. 

Flexibility

Discover more!

Flexibilität

We live in a time in which changes are part of our everyday life. Our flexibility allow us to adapt in all circonstances 

Internationality

Discover more!

Internationalität

6 nationalities, 8 languages (English, German, French, Slovak, Czech, Ukrainian, Russian, Hungarian). Our international team accompanies you in your projects all over the world. In Europe we support you as far as possible in the national language. .

Our EDI expertise


EDIFact is the international standard for the electronic exchange of business documents. As part of our EDI services, we offer know-how in implementing and establishing new business partner relationships. This applies to communication with public authorities as well as business partners such as suppliers/customers/banks.

Our SAP Expertise


We offer SAP consulting in all ERP modules (logistics, controlling, finance, maintenance and basis). In the course of our many years of activity, we have acquired know-how in the pharmaceutical, building materials, plant construction and mill industries. We can distinguish when the standard is not sufficient and an enhancement/own development is more suitable. For this reason, we have included XulT products in our consulting portfolio. XulT products are special solutions that build on the standard and optimise the process flows with various enhancements.


XulT Product SAP

  • 1
  • 2

Any Questions?

Contact us!

About us

We are a small innovative team, specialised in SAP and EDI consulting


XulT GmbH
4030 Linz, Traundorferstraße 10
+43 732 890604
office@xult.at

XulT Wien , 1040 Wien, Weyringergasse 9

Our partner locations
PK services s.r.o., Na Navsi 39, 252 03 Ritka, Czech Republic
KLM consulting s.r.o., Kodalyova 56, SK, Nitra 94901, Slovakia
Bartl Géza tanácsadó., Zrínyi u. 35, Paloznak 8229, Hungary

Transparenz

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Transparenz

Die Kommunikation innerhalb der Firma XulT GmbH ist von Transparenz geprägt. Wir halten uns natürlich an die Non-Disclosure-Vereinbarungen unserer Kunden. Geschäftsgeheimnisse sind bei uns sicher verwahrt. Transparenz bezieht sich dabei auf die Kommunikation unter den Beratern der XulT GmbH.

Nachhaltigkeit

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Nachhaltigkeit

Unsere Geschäftstätigkeit ist auf Nachhaltigkeit ausgerichtet. Wir sind nicht auf den schnellen Erfolg aus, sondern unsere Geschäftspraktiken zielen auf eine langfristige Partnerschaft ab. Unsere derzeitigen Geschäftspartner arbeiten mit uns seit Jahrzehnten zusammen. 

Flexibilität

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Flexibilität

Wir leben in einer Zeit, in der Änderungen zum Alltag gehören. Mit unserer Grundeinstellung "Flexibilität" begegnen wir diese Änderungen positiv. 

Internationalität

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Internationalität

Unser Team besteht aus Personen mit einer Herkunft aus 6 verschiedenen Ländern (Slowakei, Tschechien, Ungarn, Ukraine, Österreich, Frankreich). Diese Diversität führt dazu, dass wir 8 verschiedene Sprachen regelmäßig für unsere internationalen Tätigkeiten anwenden.

Unser EDI Fachwissen

EDIFact ist ein internationaler Standard um Geschäftsdokumente elektronisch auszutauschen. Wir bieten im Zuge unserer EDI Dienstleistungen KnowHow in der Umsetzung bzw. Aufbau von neuen Geschäftspartnerbeziehungen. Dies gilt sowohl in der Kommunikation mit öffentlichen Behörden als auch Geschäftspartnern wie Lieferanten/Kunden/Banken.

Unser SAP Fachwissen

Wir bieten SAP Beratung in allen ERP Modulen an (Logistik, Controlling, Finanzen, Instandhaltung und Basis). Im Zuge unserer langjährigen Tätigkeit haben wir Know How in den Branchen Pharma, Baustoffindustrie, Anlagenbau und Metallbau erworben. Wir können unterscheiden, wenn der Standard nicht ausreicht und eine Enhancement/Eigenentwicklung besser geeignet ist. Aus diesem Grund haben wir in unserem Beratungsportfolie die XulT-Products aufgenommen. XulT-Products sind Speziallösungen, die auf dem Standard aufbauen und mit diversen Enhancements die Prozessabläufe optimieren.

XulT Produktübersicht SAP

  • 1
  • 2

Irgendwelche Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Über uns

Wir sind ein kleines innovatives Team, spezialisiert in SAP und EDI Beratung


XulT GmbH
4030 Linz, Traundorferstraße 10
+43 732 890604
office@xult.at

XulT Wien , 1040 Wien, Weyringergasse 9

Unsere Partnerstandorte
PK services s.r.o., Na Navsi 39, 252 03 Ritka, Tschechien
KLM consulting s.r.o., Kodalyova 56, SK, Nitra 94901, Slowakei
Bartl Géza tanácsadó., Zrínyi u. 35, Paloznak 8229, Ungarn